Converse have become really popular over the past year or two so today I am going to review them. I personally have a couple pairs of converse and I love them so much. Converse are extremely good quality and last a really long time. I have had mine for about a year and wear them very frequently and I have had no problems with them. They are still in great shape and are easy to clean if they get too dirty. Typically converse run from $60-$90 which I would argue is a really good price for how great quality they are. There is also a great selection of many different colors and styles to choose from.  To conclude, I would definitely recommend getting some converse because I can not think of any downsides to them. If you would like to buy some you can click here to find some.

Converse

 

 

Converse Review
Tagged on:         

One thought on “Converse Review

  • February 19, 2022 at 12:34 pm
    Permalink

    i love converse!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *