Hey everyone! In this blog post I am going to talk about the crazy times we have gone through with Covid-19. When I first heard about Covid I thought it was no big deal. I didn’t think anything of it but then schools decided to take two weeks off of school and soon after there was a pandemic and the whole world was shut down. It kind of felt like it wasn’t real because I never thought the world would have to go on lockdown. For a while it was kind of hard because I couldn’t hang out with any friends or see any of my extended family. But after a while it started to calm down however there were many strict sanitizing and mask rules. My family really loves to travel and we did a lot of traveling before covid but now after, traveling became very difficult. Now Covid has died down quite a bit and it seems to be just like any other flu. However, it is kind of cool that I can say I was alive and survived a pandemic. 🙂

Covid-19
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *