Hey guys! Today I am going to walk you through a day in my life. First I wake up around 6:00 a.m. Then I get in the shower and get ready for the day. Next I get on the bus which takes me to school around 6:50. When I get to school I have quite a bit of time before my first class starts, so I usually just hangout with my friends. Then I go to all my classes throughout the day. When school gets out at 2:30, I take the bus home. When I get home I eat, do homework, and then either take a nap, go to the gym, or hangout with my friends. It varies throughout the week. No matter what I end up doing I have to be home by 9:00 on school nights. Once I get home I take a shower, brush my teeth, and get ready for bed. I usually get in bed around 10 and watch a show for about 30-45 minutes. Then I go to bed, wake up, and do it all over again.

A Day In The Life
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *