Hey guys! Today for throwback Thursday I am going to share with you 10 toys that I used to love playing with!

  1. Play-do: I loved playing with play-do so much when I was younger and I would probably still enjoy playing with it now.

 

 

 

 

 

2. Legos: I don’t even have to explain legos that are just the best and they are iconic.

 

 

 

 

3. American girl dolls: I loved American girl dolls so much when I was younger and they were the only thing I would ask for Christmas.

 

 

 

 

 

4. Pillow Pet: This things weren’t really a toy but they are also iconic.

 

 

 

 

 

5. I don’t know what this toy is called but it was so fun to play with.

 

 

 

 

 

 

6. Beyblade: Iconic.

 

 

 

 

7. Easy Bake Oven: I loved playing with this thing.

 

 

 

 

8. Mr. Potato Head: So many different things you can put together so you can be creative.

 

 

 

 

9. silly bands: These were the funnest and everyone traded and “sold” theirs!

 

 

 

 

10. Bop-it: This game has been around forever and I still play with my friends.

Throwback Thursday
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *